Return to Headlines

Contact Information

        Thompson Falls School District #2
Mailing Address:   206 Haley Avenue West
Thompson Falls, Montana  59873 
 
 Superintendent Jason Slater  Office -  406-827-7062
   Email -  jslater@blackfoot.net
  Mail - 206 Haley Avenue West
   Located at:  306 3rd Avenue
  
 District Clerk Rita Huebschman  Office - 406-827-3323
   Email -  rhuebschman@blackfoot.net
  Mail - 206 Haley Avenue West
  Located at:  306 3rd Avenue
  
 HIGH SCHOOL    TFHS@blackfoot.net

 Office - 406-827-3561
  Fax - 406-827-9463
  Mail - 206 Haley Avenue West
  Located at: 601 Golf Street
 Principal Rich Ferris    406-827-7206
  Email -  rferris@blackfoot.net
 Athletic Director Jake Mickelson 406-827-7196
  Email - jmickelson@blackfoot.net
  
 JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL   TFJH@blackfoot.net
  Office - 406-827-3593
  Fax - 406-827-0306
  Mail - 206 Haley Avenue West
  Located at:  306 Haley Avenue 
 Lead Teacher Rochelle Dickson  406-827-7074
  Email - rodickson@blackfoot.net
 Athletic Director Tom Holleran    406-827-4912
  Email - tholleran@blackfoot.net
  
 ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TFES@blackfoot.net
  Office - 406-827-3592
  Fax - 406-827-0192
  Mail - 206 Haley Avenue West
  Located at:  315 Columbia Street
 Principal Len Dorscher 406-827-7181
  Email - ldorscher@blackfoot.net