• UPCOMING EVENTS 2019-20 School Year 

    Monday, August 26 - First Day of School

    Wednesday, August 28 - Fall Semester FVCC Running Start courses begin

    Friday, August 30 - NO School for Students (Teacher In-Service)

     

    Monday, September 2 - NO School (Labor Day)

    Tuesday, September 3 - Fall Semester MTDA courses begin

    Thursday, September 5 - Last day to drop MTDA and Running Start courses

    Friday, September 6 - Deadline to register for the October 5 SAT (not @ TFHS)

    Monday, September 9 - National Guard Recruiter visit @ 11:30

    Tuesday, September 10 - Army Recuiter visit @ 11:30

    Wednesday, September 11 - NHS Meeting for Junior and Senior members at noon in the library.

    Thursday, September 12 - Applications from Sophomores due for NHS Selection

    Saturday, September 14 - ACT 8:00 a.m. (not @ TFHS)

    Thursday, September 19 - Senior Parent Night @ 6:00 p.m. in HS Library

    Friday, September 20 - Deadline to register for the October 26 ACT @ TFHS and permision forms due for the MPSEOC College Fair @ Polson High School on September 25. 

    Monday, September 23 - School Picture Day

    Wednesday, September 25 - MPSEOC College Fair @ Polson High School for Juniors and Seniors

    Thursday, September 26 - Quarter 1 Midterm & MT Tech Rep here @ 11:00 a.m.

    Friday, September 27 - NO School for Students (Teacher In-Service) 

     

    Monday, September 30 - Friday, October 4 - COLLEGE APPLICATION WEEK 2019

    Tuesday, October 1 - NHS Induction Ceremony 2019 @ 7:00 p.m. HS Gym

    Wednesday, October 2 - FAFSA Completion Night @ 6:00 p.m. in the HS Library

    Thursday, October 3 - Deadline to register for the November 2 SAT @ TFHS

    Saturday, October 5 - SAT (not @ TFHS)

    Monday, October 7 - Saturday, October 12 - HOMECOMING WEEK 2019

    Tuesday, October 8 - National Honor Society Cookie Dough Sales begin

    Tuesday, October 15 - UM Rep here @ 10:30 a.m.

    Thursday, October 17 - Friday, October 18 - NO School for Students (MEA for Teachers)

    Thursday, October 24 - National Honor Society Cookie Dough Sales end

    Saturday, October 26 - ACT @ TFHS 8:00 a.m. Room #3 

    Wednesday, October 30 - PSAT for Juniors 

    Thursday, October 31 - End of Quarter 1 

     
     
    Saturday, November 2 - SAT @ TFHS 8:00 a.m. Room #3 
     
    Tuesday, November 5 - NHS/American Red Cross Blood Drive Time 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
     
    Friday, November 8 - Deadline to register for the December 7 SAT (not @ TFHS) and December 14 ACT (not @TFHS)
     
    Thursday, November 7 - Parent/Teacher Conferences 
     
    Friday, November 8 - Parent/Teacher Confereneces No School for Students
     
    Thursday, November 14 - National Honor Society Cookie Dough delivery
     
    Saturday, November 23 - Blue Hawk Athletic Fundraiser
     
    Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving Break
     
     
    Friday, December 6 - Quarter 2 Midterm 
     
    Saturday, December 7 - SAT  (not @ TFHS)
      
    Saturday, December 14 - ACT  (not @ TFHS)
     
    Monday, December 23 - Thursday, January 2 - Holiday Break
     
     
     
    Friday, January 10 - Deadline to register for the February 8 ACT @ TFHS
     
    Friday, January 17 - End of Quarter 2/Semester 1
     
    Monday, January 20 - NO School for Students (Teacher In-Service)
     
    Wednesday, January 22 - Spring Semester FVCC Running Start courses and Spring Semester MTDA courses begin 
      
     
     
    Monday, February TBD - ACT Boot Camp for Juniors 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
     
    Saturday, February 8 - ACT @ TFHS 8:00 a.m. Room #3 & NHS Silent Dessert Auction at Basketball games vs. Eureka
     
    Friday, February 14 - Deadline to register for the March 14 SAT (not @ TFHS)
     
    Wednesday, February 19 - Quarter 3 Mid-Term
     
    Friday, February 21 - Teacher Development Day -No School for Students 
     
    Saturday, February 29 - Deadline to register for the April 4 ACT (not @ TFHS)
     
     
      
    Saturday, March 14 - SAT (not @ TFHS)
     
    Monday, March 16 - Friday March 20 - Spring Break
     
    Saturday, March TBD - TFHS Prom
     
    Tuesday, March 24 - ACT State Testing for Juniors 8:00 a.m. Rooms 13/14
     
    Monday, March TBD - Wednesday, March TBD - CRT Science Testing for Sophomores during Biology classes
     
    Friday, March 27 - End of Quarter 3
     
     
     
    Wednesday, April 3 - Deadline to register for the May 2 SAT (not @ TFHS)
     
    Saturday, April 4 - ACT (not @ TFHS)
     
    Tuesday, April 7 - ACT State Testing for Juniors 8:00 a.m. Rooms 13/14 (Make Up Testing)
     
    Friday, April 10 - Monday, April 13 - Easter Break
     
    Thursday, April 30 - Quarter 4 Midterm 
     
     
     
    Saturday, May 2 - SAT (not @ TFHS)
     
    Friday, May 8 - Deadline to register for June 6 SAT @ TFHS and June 13 ACT @ TFHS
     
    Thursday, May 21 - Last day for SeNiOrS!
     
    Friday, May 22 - Teacher Development Day -No School for Students 
     
    Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day - No School 
     
    Tuesday, May TBD - Senior Trip
     
    Wednesday, May 27 - Graduation Rehearsal 9:00 a.m.
     
     
     
    Sunday, June 2 - Class of 2020 Commencement Ceremony TBD
     
    Friday, June 5 - End of Quarter 4
     
    Saturday, June 1 - SAT @ TFHS 8:00 a.m.

    Saturday, June 13 - ACT @ TFHS 8:00 a.m.

    Monday, June TBD - Summer School begins

Last Modified on September 15, 2019