• UPCOMING EVENTS 

    Friday, July 28 - Deadline to register for the August 26 SAT (not @ TFHS)

    Friday, August 4  – Deadline to register for the September 9 ACT @ TFHS

    Friday, August 18 – Schedule Changes for Current Students. Call the Main Office to make an appointment.

    Saturday, August 26 - SAT (not @ TFHS)

    Monday, August 28 - First Day of School

    Thursday, August 31 - Friday, September 1 - NO School for Students (Teacher In-Service)

    Monday, September 4 - NO School (Labor Day)

    Tuesday, September 5 - Letters of application due for NHS Selection

    Friday, September 8 - Deadline to register for the October 7 SAT (not @ TFHS)

    Satuday September 9 - ACT @ TFHS 8:00 a.m. Room #3 Rescheduled to September 23

    Monday, September 11-Saturday, Sepember 16 - HOMECOMING Week 2018

    Friday, September 22 - Deadline to register for the October 28 ACT (not @ TFHS)

    Saturday, September 23 - ACT @ TFHS 8:00 a.m. Room #3

    Sunday, September 24 - NHS Induction Ceremony 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. HS Gym

    Monday, September 25 - National Guard Recruiter here @ lunch

    Wednesday, September 27 - MPSEOC College Fair @ Polson High School for Juniors and Seniors

    Thursday, September 28 - NHS Cookie Dough Sales begin and Mid-Quarter 1

    Friday, September 29 - NO School for Students (Teacher In-Service)

    Monday, October 2 - MSU Northern Rep here @ 11:00 a.m.

    Tuesday, October 3 - Guard 101 for Seniors @ 12:30 p.m. and Senior Parent Meeting @ 6:00 p.m. in the HS Library

    Thursday, October 5 - Registration Deadline for the November 4 SAT @ TFHS

    Satuarday, October 7 - SAT @ Noxon 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday, October 11 - PSAT for Juniors @ 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday, October 19 - Friday, October 20 - NO School for Students (MEA for Teachers)

    Monday, October 23 - College Goal Montana (FAFSA Completion Night) for seniors @ 6:00 p.m. HS Library....FREE Dinner will be provided in the Commons Area at 5:30 p.m. for seniors and parents/guardians attending the workshop.

    Tuesday, October 24 - MT Tech Rep here @ 2:15 p.m.

    Wednesday, October 25 - National College Fair @ Spokane Convention Center 9:00 a.m. - noon

    Saturday, October 28 - ACT @ Plains 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday, November 2 - ASVAB for Juniors & Seniors @ 8:15 a.m. and NHS cookie dough delivery at the end of the day.

    Monday, November 6 - Friday, November 10 - College Application Week for seniors! Seniors are invited to complete

    one application to a Montana college using a fee waiver or fee deferral. On the mornings of Monday, November 6,

    Tuesday, November 7 and Wednesday, November 8 stop by Room #2 to fill out your application. 

    Thursday, November 9 - Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00-8:00 p.m.

    Thursday, November 9 - Sunday, November 12 - NHS Jr./Sr. Trip to Seattle.

    Friday, November 10 - No school for students. Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

    Monday, November 13 - American Red Cross Blood Driver sponsored by the Naitonal Honor Society. 

    2:00 - 6:00 p.m. in the gym. 

    Wednesday, November 15 - MSU Rep here @ 11:00 and ASVAB Interpretatation in Room #18 @ 12:15 

    Thursday, Novembr 16 - UMT Rep here @ 2:15.

    Friday, November 17 - Spring Registation Opens for Running Start courses at FVCC.

    Friday, December 1 - FAFSA Priority Deadline for Montana colleges.

    Saturday, December 2 - SAT @ Noxon 8:00 a.m.

    Friday, December 8 - Quarter 2 Mid-term.

    Saturday, December 9 - ACT @ Noxon 8:00 a.m.

    Friday, January 12 - Registration deadline for the Feb. 10 ACT @ TFHS. Recommended for juniors.

    Monday, January 15 - PIR No School for students.

    Friday, January 19 - End of Quarter 2/Semester 1.

    Friday, February 9 - Registration deadline for the March 10 SAT @ TFHS (Not @ TFHS)

    Saturday, February 10 - ACT @ TFHS 8:00 a.m.

     
     
     
     
     
      
     
     
     
Last Modified on November 26, 2017